Contacts & Access map

Address

38, Boulevard Abdelhadi Boutaleb (ex Route d’Azemmour) – Ain Diab
20000 CASABLANCA – MAROC

Opening time

Monday – Saturday
10h-13h | 15h-19h

Phone

+212 (0)5 22 94 39 75
+212 (0)5 22 94 39 96

Contacts

Mohammed Chaoui El Faiz
Artistic director
chaouig38@gmail.com | +212 (0)6 61 04 49 25

Narjisse Loudghiri
Director
loudghirig38@gmail.com | +212 (0)6 61 04 49 25

Syham Weigant
Programming manager
syham.weigant@gmail.com | +212 (0)6 58 84 33 46

COVID 19 Measures

To protect your safety and that of our teams, and in accordance with national guidelines to combat the spread of COVID-19, we ask you to bring a protective mask upon your arrival and keep it on for the duration of your stay. visit.

We also ask you to always respect the safety distances from other visitors and our teams. You will find dispensers of hydro-alcoholic gel at your disposal right from the entrance.

We would also like to thank you for submitting to the mandatory temperature measurement at the entrance. We inform you that our premises are disinfected regularly. Our teams remain at your disposal, at any time, for any request ensuring your safety. Do not hesitate to notify us of any failure by our teams with regard to general health instructions.

You can also, at any time, make an appointment with our staff to prepare for your visit and to ensure that the premises comply with national guidelines when you are greeted, and more particularly if you are accompanied by children or if your group of visitors exceeds 20 people.

Thanking you for your understanding and for your respect of these new instructions.

Contacts & Plan d’accès

Adresse

38, Boulevard Abdelhadi Boutaleb (ex Route d’Azemmour) – Ain Diab
20000 CASABLANCA – MAROC

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi – Samedi
10h-13h | 15h-19h

Téléphone

+212 (0)5 22 94 39 75
+212 (0)5 22 94 39 96

Contacts

Mohammed Chaoui El Faiz
Directeur artistique
chaouig38@gmail.com | +212 (0)6 61 04 49 25

Narjisse Loudghiri
Directrice
loudghirig38@gmail.com | +212 (0)6 61 04 49 25

Syham Weigant
Chargée de la programmation
syham.weigant@gmail.com | +212 (0)6 58 84 33 46

Mesures COVID 19

Pour préserver votre sécurité et celle de nos équipes, et conformément aux directives nationales pour lutter contre la propagation du COVID-19, nous vous prions de vous munir d’un masque de protection dès votre arrivée et de le garder pendant toute la durée de votre visite.

Nous vous prions également de respecter en permanence les distances de sécurité à l’égard des autres visiteurs et de nos équipes. Vous trouverez à votre disposition, et ce dès l’entrée, des distributeurs de gel hydro-alcoolique.

Nous vous remercions en outre de vous soumettre à la prise de température obligatoire à l’entrée. Nous portons à votre connaissance que nos locaux sont désinfectés régulièrement. Nos équipes restent à votre disposition, à tout moment, pour toute demande veillant à renforcer votre sécurité. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler tout manquement de la part de nos équipes quant aux consignes sanitaires générales.

Vous pouvez également, à tout moment, prendre rendez-vous auprès de notre personnel, pour préparer votre visite et pour vous assurer de la conformité des lieux aux directives nationales au moment de votre accueil et cela plus particulièrement si vous êtes accompagnés d’enfants ou si votre groupe de visiteurs excède les 20 personnes.

En vous remerciant pour votre compréhension et pour votre respect de ces nouvelles consignes.